AMA with Roseon Finance – $100 in $ROSN Giveaway!

🛎🛎🛎AMA with ROSEON🛎🛎

SnapEx X ROSN

⏰ 13:00 (UTC+0), 4 June 2022 / 21:00 (GMT+8)/ 20:00 (GMT+7)

👸 Lynn Nguyen – Head of Partnership

👉 https://t.me/snapex_en

🎉Total Reward pool: $100 IN ROSN 💸💸💸

Ask your questions on Twitter to be in with your chance to win

Structure:

📍 Part 1: Introduction 

📍 Part 2: Twitter Q&A $10/pax 

5x best questions from SnapEx’s twitter.

NB: Please like, retweet, tag 3x people. 

📍 Part 3: Telegram Q&A $10/pax

Group will be un-muted, community members can ask any question, the guest will select and answer 5 of them 

About Roseon🌸🌸🌸🌸

 Roseon is a licensed, mobile-first one-stop crypto app with Launchpad, Staking & Farming, NFT and Metaverse & Gamefi experience. A hybrid solution that bridges decentralized (DeFi) and centralized financial services (CeFi), Roseon acts as the gateway to DeFi. Roseon Mobile is a crypto finance app, currently available in iOS and Android, that was built to help onboard new users to DeFi with its customer-centric design

Roseon Official Channels: 

Website

Twitter

Telegram

Facebook

Discord

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

5th SNAP Token Release

Next Post

Luna 2.0 – Coming to SnapEx

Related Posts